Annual Meeting

The 2019 Annual Meeting of the Cotuit-Santuit Civic Association will held on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at Freedom Hall, commencing at 7:30 p.m.

At the meeting, there will be an election of four members of the Executive Board of the Association to three-year terms.  The Executive Board has nominated the following four individuals to stand for this election:  Mike Scanlon, Carol Zais, Mark Lynch and Mark Stranberg.  Mike Scanlon and Carol Zais are standing for re-election.  Mark Lynch, who was recently elected to the Board to fill the vacancy created by the resignation of a prior member, will also stand for re-election to a full three -year term, as will Mark Strasberg.

The Executive Board wishes to express its deep gratitude for the many years of service that two members who have chosen not to continue as Board members during this year – Dick Hamilton and Leslie Leveille  – have given to the Village.  Their contributions to our efforts to improve Village life will long be remembered.